Lincoln Radio Sailing Club

Home » RACE SERIES & OPEN RESULTS » I.O.M Winter Series 2018-9

I.O.M Winter Series 2018-9

The I.O.M winter series has been won by Chris Elliott congratulatios to to Chris  A great series that had 23 skippers contesting it at one time or another.

The series was your best seven races out of nine sailed


Final results Winter 2018 2019



Final set up Chris Elliott winner of the winter series




Chris with 74 controlling it .













%d bloggers like this: